RMA Presidential, Vice-Presidential and Council Election Results 2019

On Thursday 12th September, the RMA held it’s Annual General Meeting as part of the RMA Annual Conference 2019, hosted at the Royal Northern College of Music, and the University of Manchester. We are delighted to announce the following election results:

President: Barbara Kelly

Vice-President: Laudan Nooshin

Ordinary Members of Council (2020-2022):
Manuella Blackburn
Lois Fitch
Katherine Hambridge
Camden Reeves

Ordinary Member of Council (2020-2021, to complete Laudan’s term): Matthew Sergeant

Congratulations to all those newly elected!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *