RMA Student Committee Election Results

We are delighted to announce that the following students have been nominated as members of the RMA Student Committee:  

  • David Dewar, University of Bristol
  • Elsa Marshall, University of Sheffield
  • Madison Miller, University of Wolverhampton
  • Barbora Vacková, University of Huddersfield
  • Zhengyi Zhu, University of Oxford

Congratulations to all our elected student representatives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *