RMA Student Election Results

Since three candidates put themselves forward for three vacancies, and their preferences corresponded to the roles required, there is no need to ballot Student members. Accordingly, Ella Marchment is elected Student Representative, and Nyle Bevan-Clark and Niamh Gibbs are elected Ordinary Members of the Student Committee, all to serve from the end of the RMA/BFE Research Students’ Conference in 2021 to the end of the RSC in 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *