RMA Presidential, Vice-Presidential and Council Election Results 2022

We are delighted to announce the following nominees have been elected to the RMA Council with terms of office beginning 1 January 2023:


  • Simon Keefe

Vice President:

  • Rebecca Herissone

Ordinary Members:

  • Nuria Bonet
  • Laura Hamer
  • Sue Miller
  • Anne Van Allen-Russell

Congratulations to all those newly elected!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *