RMA Council Elections

On 15 September, the RMA held it’s Annual General Meeting as part of the RMA Annual Conference 2021, hosted at the University of Newcastle.

We are delighted to announce the following election results:

  • Vice-President: Natasha Loges
  • Early Career Researcher (ECR) Member of Council: Genevieve Arkle
  • Ordinary Members of Council (2022-2024): Mark Berry, Sarah Collins

Additionally, Tom Attah has been elected to complete the term of office of an Ordinary Member of Council who has decided to step down early.

Congratulations to all those newly elected!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *