RMA Student Committee Election Results

Thank you to everyone who voted in our RMA Student Committee Election, which took place earlier this week. 

The successful candidates were:

  • Faith Thompson (The Royal Northern College of Music) – Senior Student Representative. 
  • Mollie Carlyle (University of Aberdeen) – Junior Student Representative.
  • Sebastian Bank Jørgensen (Northumbria University), Nicholas Ong (University of Cambridge), and Niki Zohdi (University of Leeds) as Ordinary Members.

They will be joining Niamh Gibbs (London College of Music), who is currently entering the second year of her two-year term as an Ordinary Member.

Congratulations to all of our successful candidates, and thank you to everyone who stood for election. 

For more information on the RMA Student Committee, please see https://www.rma.ac.uk/students/student-committee/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *