RMA/Cambridge University Press Book Prizes 2023

Nominations are invited by 1 April 2022 for the RMA’s two annual book prizes, sponsored by Cambridge University Press. The two prizes for 2023, for books with a copyright date in 2022, are:

  • RMA Monograph Prize
  • RMA Edited Collection Book Prize

For more information including the nomination process, see:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *