RMA Council Elections 2023

Election results were announced during our AGM at annual conference. Results are as follows: 

  • New Vice Presidents: Lois Fitch and Caroline Rae
  • New Ordinary Members of Council: Amy Blier-Carruthers, Erin Johnson-Williams, Nicholas Attfield

Congratulations to our successful candidates, and thank you to everyone who stood for election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *